Staff

Patricia N. Williamsen, Executive Director

patw@ohiohumanities.org

 

Roger Burns, PhD, Development Director

rburns@ohiohumanities.org

 

Jim Calder, Program Coordinator

jimc@ohiohumanities.org

 

Rob Colby, PhD, Program Officer

rcolby@ohiohumanities.org

 

Erin Jansen, Administrative Assistant

ejansen@ohiohumanities.org

David Merkowitz, PhD, Assistant Director

dmerkowitz@ohiohumanities.org

 

Melissa Ricksecker, Program Coordinator

mricksecker@ohiohumanities.org

 

Marc Smith, Business Manager

marcs@ohiohumanities.org

For general inquiries:
614-461-7802 or 800-293-9774
ohc@ohiohumanities.org

WE NEED YOUR SUPPORT!
Ohio needs to address real issues with real conversations. You can help make that happen. Become a Conversation Starter.