Staff

Patricia N. Williamsen, Executive Director

pwilliamsen@ohiohumanities.org

 

Melvin Barnes, PhD, Program Coordinator

mbarnes@ohiohumanities.org

 

Roger Burns, PhD, Development Director

rburns@ohiohumanities.org

 

Jim Calder, Program Coordinator

jcalder@ohiohumanities.org

 

Melissa Greenleaf Flinn, Program Coordinator

mgflinn@ohiohumanities.org

 

 

 

Kiley Kinnard, Communications Coordinator

kkinnard@ohiohumanities.org

 

David Merkowitz, PhD, Assistant Director

dmerkowitz@ohiohumanities.org

 

Diane Schroeder, Administrative Assistant

dschroeder@ohiohumanities.org

 

Marc Smith, Business Manager

marcs@ohiohumanities.org