Staff

Patricia N. Williamsen, Executive Director

pwilliamsen@ohiohumanities.org


Roger Burns, PhD, Development Director

rburns@ohiohumanities.org

 

Jim Calder, Program Coordinator

jcalder@ohiohumanities.org

 

Samantha Chase, Program Coordinator

schase@ohiohumanities.org

 

Robert Colby, PhD, Program Officer

rcolby@ohiohumanities.org

 

Melissa Greenleaf Flinn, Communications Director

mgflinn@ohiohumanities.org

 

David Merkowitz, PhD, Assistant Director

dmerkowitz@ohiohumanities.org

 

Diane Schroeder, Administrative Assistant

dschroeder@ohiohumanities.org


Marc Smith, Business Manager

marcs@ohiohumanities.org